Last month March 2015 Next Month
S M T W T F S
week 10 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
week 11 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
week 12 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
week 13 22 23 24 25 26 27 28
week 14 29 30 31

 

Abundant Life School

established 1977

To assist parents in training their children to become godly young men and woment by educating them spiritually, mentally, physically, and socially. (Luke 2:52)
Sunday, March 29, 2015

 

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search

Date Range View

March 22, 2015    -    April 29, 2015
March 22, 2015    -    April 29, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015 - Friday, March 27, 2015
Spring Break by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Thursday, April 02, 2015
Scoliosis Screenings (6th & 8th graders) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Friday, April 03, 2015
Make-Up Snow Day: School WILL be in session by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Friday, April 03, 2015 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Cheerleading Clinic (for those trying out for cheerleading) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Friday, April 10, 2015
Scholastic Book Fair by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Monday, April 06, 2015 - Tuesday, April 07, 2015 04:00pm - 05:30pm
Cheerleading Clinic (for those trying out for cheerleading) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Mock ACT/AP exams by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 03:45pm - 05:00pm
Mock Cheerleading Tryouts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Thursday, April 09, 2015 04:00pm - 07:00pm
Cheerleading Tryouts by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Registration Deadline #2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - Friday, April 17, 2015
Spring Play by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Monday, April 20, 2015 - Thursday, April 23, 2015
Achievement Tests by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
5th-12th grade Science Fair by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  School-Wide