Softball


2017 Lady Owls Softball Schedule

 

Date   Opponent Games Location Time
           
Mon., February 27   Maumelle Charter VJV Away 4:00
Thur., March 2   White Co. Central VJV Away 4:30
Fri., March 3   Des Arc VJV Away 4:30
Mon., March 6   Palestine VJV Away 4:00

Tues., March 7

  Sacred Heart VJV Away 4:00
Thur., March 9   McCrory VJV Home 4:00
Mon., March 13   Joe T. Robinson VJV Home 4:00
Tues., March 14   Rosebud (Double Header) jr Home 4:00
Thur., March 16   SS Bee Branch (Double Header) jr Home 4:00
Mon., March 27   Mayflower VJV Away 4:30
Tues., March 28   England (Double Header) V Away 4:00
Thur., March 30   Clarendon (Double Header) V Home 4:00
Fri., March 31   SS Batesville (Double Header) jr Away 4:30
Mon., April 3   Faulkner Co. Home School VJV Home 4:00
Tues., April 4   Carlisle (Double Header) V Away 4:00
Thur., April 6   Concord V jr Away 4:00
Fri., April 7   Guy Perkins VJV Home 4:00
Sat., April 7   Carlisle Tourn. V Away TBD
Mon., April 10   Episcopal VJV Home 4:00
Tues., April 11   Hazen (Double Header) V Home 4:00
Thur., April 13   Poyen VJV Away 4:30
Fri., April 14   Faulkner Co. Home School VJV Away 4:00
Mon., April 17   Palestine VJV Home 4:00
Tues., April 18   Mt. Vernon V jr Away 4:00
Thur., April 20   Maumelle Charter VJV Home 4:00
Fri., April 21   Greers Ferry (Double Header) jr Away 4:00
April 25-28   Districts V Away TBA
May ?   Regionals V TBA TBA
May ?   State V TBA TBA

--Games in bold print are Conference games; VJV is Sr. High; Vjr is Sr. & Jr. High; All home games are played at the Sherwood Softball Complex.

Upcoming Events

Summer Office Hours {Monday-Thursday, 9am-2pm}

Office Hours are 7:30am-3:45pm

Help Kroger help ALS

kroger

Shop at Kroger?

Connect your reward card with ALS and help us all earn great rewards. Read more today!

Social Media

Facebook Pages

Facebook-logo-1 png

School Page

Facebook-logo-1 png

ALS Art

Facebook-logo-1 png

ALS Yearbook

Follow on Instagram and Twitter using #alsowls

How to apply

Thank you for your interest in Abundant Life School!  Tours may be set up by contacting our admissions counselor at (501) 835-3120.  You may obtain registration paperwork under the "Home" tab and "Forms" menu.