High School Events

Title Start Category Description Comments
5-12th Grade Academic Awards Day Wednesday, May 03, 2017 High School
5th - 12th Grade Academic Awards Day Wednesday, May 03, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, May 03, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, May 10, 2017 High School
Senior Dinner SHFBC Tuesday, May 16, 2017 High School
Senior Chapel Wednesday, May 17, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, May 17, 2017 High School
High School Graduation Sunday, May 21, 2017 High School
High School Graduation - 2:30pm Sunday, May 21, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, May 24, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, May 31, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, June 07, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, June 14, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, June 21, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, June 28, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, July 05, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, July 12, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, July 19, 2017 High School
Junior and Senior High Full Band Rehearsal Wednesday, July 26, 2017 High School